baseball  
Mission
Bexley City Schools strives to provide an athletic environment complimenting the educational experience that promotes excellence through the virtues of commitment to team and community, a focus on the development of discipline to a cause, the benefits of wellness, and the importance of sportsmanship, ethical behavior, and growth in humility.

Program Highlights
Bexley's athletic program has 22 varsity sports with 56 teams at the middle and high school levels. The district averaged just over 75 percent student participation in athletics at the high school and middle school levels.  Bexley competes in an eight-member division of central Ohio's Mid-State League.
 
 

Competition Schedules
Bexley High School
 
Bexley Middle School
Game Information Home 7th Grade - 8th Grade | Away 7th & 8th Grade
 
 
The above links provide the most up-to-date contest, team and schedule information available.  The OHSAA site is the most authoritative source for competition schedules. The Bexley Athletic Boosters support our middle and high school athletics teams.
 

Pre Season Schedules
These and other important dates are viewable from individual team pages.  Schedules will be updated as information is received from coaches.
 
 OHSAA     Respect the Game
Contact Information
To contact a particular coach, please visit the team page.
   
Corinne Taylor
Athletic Director
Ph: 614.231.4309 Fax: 614.231.7245
Corinne.Taylor@BexleySchools.org
Sharleen Stanley
Athletic Secretary 
Ph: 614.231.4309
Sharleen.Stanley@BexleySchools.org
Gail Swisher
ATC Athletic Trainer 
Ph: 614.231.4309
Gail.Swisher@BexleySchools.org
 Michael Smith
ATC Strength & Conditioning
Ph:  614.231.4309
Michael.Smith@BexleySchools.org
Harley Williams
Secondary Schools Principal
Ph: 614.231.4591
Harley.Williams@BexleySchools.org
Dr. Michael Johnson
Superintendent
Ph: 614.231.7611
Mike.Johnson@BexleySchools.org
Bryan Drewry
Bexley Boosters
326 S. Cassingham Road
Bexley, OH 43209