Contact Us

Middle School Office

phone: (614) 237-4277 
fax: (614) 338-2090
 
Office Hours: School Days, 7:30am - 4:00pm 
 
Bexley Middle School
300 S. Cassingham Rd.
Bexley, OH 43209
 
Attendance Reporting
MSAttendance@BexleySchools.org
(614) 237-4435, 7, 6

Office Staff

Mr. Jason Caudill, Principal
Jason.Caudill@bexleyschools.org
 
Ms. Brooke Smith, Administrative Intern
Brooke.Smith@bexleyschools.org
 
Ms. Sarah Busold, School Counselor (Last Name A-K)
Sarah.Busold@bexleyschools.org 
 
Ms. Tara Louys, School Counselor (Last Name L-Z)
Tara.Louys@bexleyschools.org
 
Ms. Mary Yoli, Administrative Secretary
Mary.Yoli@bexleyschools.org 
 
Ms. Cindi Miller, Attedance Secretary/ Receptionist
Cindi.Miller@bexleyschools.org 
 
Mr. Eli Goldberger, Athletic Director
Eli.Goldberger@bexleyschools.org